All enquiries call free 0800 952 8000

Menu

Pay Only £99 Deposit & Nothing More for a Year

Find out more

Read our independent reviews.

ConservatoryLand Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Find out what our customers have to say!

Conservatory Land is rated 4.76 out of 5 stars based on 67 customer reviews on TrustedShops

Reviewer name

11 Aug 2017 5.00

Went to the showroom and walked round the factories watching everything be made. Great day out and I was very impressed with the conserva base system. Me and my wife ordered a lovely little Edwardian conservatory. I installed it myself with ease with some help from conservatory lands technical team. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Reviewer name

08 Aug 2017 5.00

Excellent customer service and technical expertise. The team were very knowledgeable and helpful for DIY novices.

Reviewer name

23 Jul 2017 5.00

Conservatoryland were very helpful, with good delivery excellently manufactured product and relatively easy to erect for a greenhorn we are extremely pleased and satisfied with our end result and enjoy it everyday.

Reviewer name

22 Jul 2017 5.00

Good quality inexpensive finish, easy to follow instructions and easy to construct.

Reviewer name

21 Jul 2017 5.00

Very pleased with the conservatory and conservabase results are lovely company very helpful. Would highly recommend

Reviewer name

13 Jun 2017 5.00

We were really pleased with our lean to conservatory with an active blue roof, we installed it ourselves and the instructions were pretty good, there was only one issue and this was resolved in a couple of hours by contacting the technical support e mail address. The quality is excellent and the support we got to specify the sizes and tolerances was really good. I recommend conservatory land.

Reviewer name

23 May 2017 5.00

Great service from start to the end. Very knowledgeable and helped us get our dream conservatory. We spent about an an hour at their factory in Mansfield. Have recommended to my sister who has just purchased hers. Looking forward to helping her build hers

Reviewer name

23 May 2017 5.00

Bought Conservatory & ConservaBase with walls. Great product matched with great service. As this was a bespoke design I was bit unsure on buying online so I visited the factory & showroom which I'd defiantly recommend I got to see everything being manufactured while I was there which was great. Really knowledgable, friendly & not pushy staff made this purchase very easy. Very impressed

Reviewer name

19 May 2017 5.00

Thankyou for the services we received from planning to completion excellent work we are very satisfied with our conservatory and have now furnished and using at every opportunity THANYOU all concerned 10/10 Top marks

Reviewer name

26 Apr 2017 5.00

10 out of 10 very helpful.

Get a free quote Request a brochure

Get a free quote

Close

Request a brochure

Close