All enquiries call free 0800 952 8000

Menu

Pay Only £99 Deposit & Nothing More for a Year

Find out more

Read our independent reviews.

ConservatoryLand Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Find out what our customers have to say!

Conservatory Land is rated 4.94 out of 5 stars based on 53 customer reviews on TrustedShops

Reviewer name

21 Apr 2017 1.00

Avoid this company. They sent me multiple wrong parts. Delayed my project for three weeks. And they will only apologize and won't pay any compensation. They sent me wrong base, and wrong frames. Also they will trick you in to a purchase by promising a £250 blind voucher. What they wont mention to you is that the voucher is only valid if you make an additional £1000 pound blinds purchase

Reviewer name

29 Jan 2017 5.00

Extremly fast service in repect of both design, manufacture and delivery. Quality of conservatory is excellen.,In my case I was replacing an existing timber conservatory, therefore it was crucial that dimensions fitted existing foundations and brickwork this was achieved without any problems. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Reviewer name

19 Jan 2017 5.00

We are now purchasing our second conservatory for another part of our bungalow from conservatoryland. We are most impressed with the service and product and the helpful staff. And the cost was good too.

Reviewer name

04 Nov 2016 5.00

Excellent Quality, Service and Value We are all very pleased with the conservatory. The ordering process was really easy and the parts were all delivered on time . The instructions were clear and the conservatory was simple to build. It looks great and we have enjoyed the autumn sunshine from there since building it over the summer holidays. Thanks to ConservatoryLand for all of your help.

Reviewer name

13 Oct 2016 5.00

Good design team, they did several drawings for us at no cost or obligation, so that we could decide which or our ideas would be best, Pricing and finance options were clear. Delivery right on time with deliverymen helpful in showing how to store items. Everything well packaged, and numbered for opening order. Construction straight forward with good technical backup and advice.

Reviewer name

12 Oct 2016 5.00

Very pleased with our conservatory, we saved around £12,000 using conservatory land compared to other companies who do the install themselves. It was easy to do, very helpful staff from start to finish and would highly recommend them.

Reviewer name

20 Sep 2016 5.00

An excellent experience, great support at all time. The conservatory was just one part of major refurb works and the easiest to deal with, excellent service, quality far superior to others we had seen at a price only a fraction of other quotes we had received. The build team had no problems putting it together. Love the end product and we now use it every day rather than occasionaly as planned.

Reviewer name

13 Sep 2016 5.00

Very happy with the product and staff were professional and helpful

Reviewer name

07 Sep 2016 5.00

Conservatory Land are value for money, well constructed, we self built ours. From design to finish they are with you all the way. Superb after sales service. Praise goes to Will at sales stage then Richard with final design requirement's & Dave Boot with his fantastic Knowledge, help & advice whilst constructing our Conservatory, first class, well done all the Conservatory Land team. Sussex.

Reviewer name

22 Jul 2016 4.67

We were 100 satisfied with the product and the ease of installation was precisely as described and would have no hesitation in recommending Conservatory Land to anybody considering buying and installing their products. We ordered a gable end design of conservatory with the conservabase.

Get a free quote Request a brochure

Get a free quote

Close

Request a brochure

Close