All enquiries call free 0800 952 8000

Menu

Pay Only £99 Deposit & Nothing More for a Year

Find out more

Read our independent reviews.

ConservatoryLand Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Read our conservatory reviews and find out what our customers have to say!

Conservatory Land is rated 4.76 out of 5 stars based on 67 customer reviews on TrustedShops

Reviewer name

17 Nov 2017 5.00

Very good service from sale though to build. Helpful technical team on hand during build for installation questions. Good value conservatories

Reviewer name

17 Nov 2017 4.67

Excellent product, very impressed with the accuracy of machining and moulding, all comes together very well, even single-handed (recommend buying a couple of Wilko 6 inch speed clamps at £4.99 - invaluable) apart from the very heavy double glazed roof panels - get help with those. A few issues with the manuals, there seem to be 2 or 3 versions floating around and a bit confusing.

Reviewer name

17 Nov 2017 5.00

Very pleased, would recommend and use again without hesitation

Reviewer name

17 Nov 2017 5.00

Good company to deal with.

Reviewer name

17 Oct 2017 5.00

All good from ordering to delivery to fitting well even though I did it myself.

Reviewer name

17 Oct 2017 5.00

Could not be more satisfied on goods and service,my son built the conservatory for us with no experience what so ever,plans were easy to follow and not only does it look fantastic saved us a lot of money as well .

Reviewer name

17 Oct 2017 5.00

Professional company that keeps to all of it's promises the quality of the parts were even better than I expected which has given the finished conservatory a very professional look

Reviewer name

17 Oct 2017 5.00

Great service nice people on phone and over the moon with my new building

Reviewer name

17 Oct 2017 5.00

The service was excellent officers really good team very very helpful thank you

Reviewer name

03 Oct 2017 5.00

Excellent service from all the staff. The conservatory was delivered when promised and was a good quality product. Good value for money. The conservatory is of a good standard with lots of plenty of attention to fine detail. The conservatory looks impressive on the rear of our house.

Get a free quote Request a brochure

Get a free quote

Close

Request a brochure

Close