fbpx

All enquiries call free 0800 952 8000

Menu

Pay Only £99 Deposit & 0% Interest Free Credit

Find out more

Read our independent reviews.

ConservatoryLand Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Read our conservatory reviews and find out what our customers have to say!

Conservatory Land is rated 5 out of 5 stars on TrustedShops based on 9 customer reviews collected in the last 12 months for DIY conservatories or one of the other conservatory products – as of 01/03/2019.

Reviewer name

17 Mar 2019 5.00

brilliant -- (so far)

Reviewer name

10 Mar 2019 5.00

Very proffesional & efficient team

Reviewer name

07 Mar 2019 5.00

My dealings with Conservatoryland was first rate.From the very first contact to the final completion was made very easy and trouble free.At every stage there was always somebody i could contact for advice,Would certainly recommend Conservtoryland.

Reviewer name

07 Mar 2019 5.00

Excellent all round, would recommend

Reviewer name

07 Mar 2019 4.67

Frist class

Reviewer name

07 Mar 2019 5.00

Quality product....great followup. Available to ask for advice....very happy.

Reviewer name

07 Mar 2019 5.00

Very pleased with conservatory thank you

Reviewer name

07 Mar 2019 5.00

Superb product, outstanding customer service - ultimately a perfect journey from design to delivery and installation at an unbeatable price. One very happy customer :) 10 out of 10.

Reviewer name

07 Mar 2019 5.00

Forest class service, a good product and staff who listen to your requirements. I would certainly recommend this company to friends and family.

Reviewer name

07 Mar 2019 5.00

Best supplier I have dealt with in last 2 years. Goods very good value for money. Contracted Fitters, recommended by manufacturer, were excellent. Have no problem recommending Conservatoryland to anyone.

Get a free quote Request a brochure

Get a free quote

Close

Request a brochure

Close