All enquiries call free 0800 952 8000

Menu

Pay Only £99 Deposit & Nothing More for a Year

Find out more

Read our independent reviews.

ConservatoryLand Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Read our conservatory reviews and find out what our customers have to say!

Conservatory Land is rated 4.76 out of 5 stars based on 67 customer reviews on TrustedShops

Reviewer name

10 Oct 2018 5.00

Good support all the way , delivery smooth, on time, effectively stacked at site. Quality product . fast efficient replys to my questions by office . Very happy with my new space.

Reviewer name

27 Sep 2018 5.00

We ordered a bespoke model of conservatory (octagonal and free-standing). The parts were delivered ahead of the scheduled date. We had a few little problems during construction, but these were resolved very quickly by the "help team", with the aid of emails, exchange of photo's and telephone calls. We are very pleased with the end product - and with the price paid.

Reviewer name

18 Sep 2018 5.00

Good service and quality

Reviewer name

18 Sep 2018 5.00

From the start they have been very helpful. Everytime I made an enquiry they came back quickly. Their after sales service is excellent.

Reviewer name

17 Sep 2018 5.00

I could not fault the firm in any way

Reviewer name

17 Sep 2018 5.00

Excellent experience from start to finish

Reviewer name

17 Sep 2018 5.00

Value for money is second to none. Delivery was on time. All my queries were answered promptly. This is my second DIY conservatory, ( apart from Wickes 30 years ago ) and I was going with my first supplier but ConservatoryLand gave me a better deal with comparable quality... a no brainer

Reviewer name

17 Sep 2018 5.00

We have an amazing conservatory that gives us a new usable living space. Service received was very good. Definitely recommend.

Reviewer name

17 Sep 2018 5.00

All went very well and all still looks good

Reviewer name

16 Dec 2017 5.00

Excellent communications before delivery so I knew what to expect & when. Survey was excellent too which meant the conservatory fitted my existing base like a glove. Really impressed..

Get a free quote Request a brochure

Get a free quote

Close

Request a brochure

Close